Our Chapter Commitment

Our Chapter’s commitment to the community is steadfast through our individual committees that spearhead many community projects.  Each chairperson is a dedicated chapter member who you can reach out to and join any committee throughout the year…..

  • Ways and Means Committee – Diana Smith and Ashley White
    • Crab Feast Subcommittee – Stella Thomas
  • Community Outreach Committee – Kwesi Dadzie and Troy Reyes
  • Plummer Elementary School Committee – Tamalyn Smith and Jhasmyn Curry
  • Scholarship Committee – Melinda Jones
  • Membership Committee – Brian Harris
  • Technology Committee – Courtney S.
  • Constitution and Bylaws – Sharon Duncan
  • Career Team – Lou Dixon

You may reach any committee by Contacting Us and selecting Contact a Committee. We will make sure your message is forwarded to the appropriate person(s).